The Colors Of Spring


Did you know that it’s almost SUMMER? We’re now full on into that season before summer known as spring and it’s time to clear something up: spring time mean spring colors. I know it’s still snowing in Utah, but elsewhere it is sunny and starting to warm up.

The girls wearing spring colors are the ones getting our attention. If it’s May and you’re still wearing your fall colors or winter blacks, we suggest you put them away and bust out the pastels and floral prints.

Men, this means you too! Put away the dark ties and bust out the the lavender, coral, and sunshine yellows!

What are your favorite color/clothes combinations and styles this spring?

This entry was posted in Fashion, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Colors Of Spring

  1. First of all, yay! You posted! Second of all, I honestly was planning on wearing a black dress tomorrow but you’ve convinced me otherwise. I do typically wear a lot of bright colors though – dark hot pink being my signature color. :)

    And I like that you told the guys to brighten up too!

  2. Madi says:

    I really like the lavender and greens. And can I just say how happy I am that it’s warm enough to wear sandals?! The spring clothes scene is going great for me:]

  3. I love wearing dresses in the spring– usually an earth tone that’s still cheerful enough to rock in the sun. And I completely agree that guys need to get in the colorful spirit as well!

Leave a Reply

